Stranger Things 3
Stranger Things 3

Netflix has revealed the official synopsis for the highly anticipated third season of Stranger Things starring David Harbour, Winona Ryder, and Millie Bobby Brown.

With the next season so close to release, Netflix has divulged few details about the next adventure for Eleven and her friends. But with the release of the official season synopsis, as well as all eight episode titles, we can glean some sense of what lies in store for Hawkins and its residents.

Here is the official synopsis:

It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.

stranger things

And here are all eight episode titles:

  • “Suzie, Do You Copy?”
  • “The Mallrats”
  • “The Case of the Missing Lifeguard”
  • “The Sauna Test”
  • “The Source”
  • “The Birthday”
  • “The Bite”
  • “The Battle of Starcourt”

Season 1 of Stranger Things consisted of eight episodes, while Season 2 had nine.

Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Joe Keery, and Dacre Montgomery. New additions to the cast for season three include Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, and Francesca Reale.

Stranger Things 3 hits Netflix this Summer on July 4.

Source: CBR

‘Stranger Things’ Season 3 Trailer Released-Summer In Hawkins